Good News at

"The Rock" 
 SMHS PIRATES,
WELCOME
 OUR
INTERIM PRINCIPAL
MR. ROBERT WILLIAMS
 
GET WELL SOON
 PRINCIPAL,
DR. JAMES JONES!
WISHING YOU A SPEEDY ROCK RECOVERY!
 
 
Monday, August 4- Friday, August 8, 2014
Teacher Pre-Planning Week
 Thursday, August 7, 2014
Open House
2:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 11, 2014 
First Day of School for Students

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 
JV Volleyball vs Towers at
 Stephenson, 5:00
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014
     Varsity Volleyball vs
 Miller Grove, 5:00
 
Friday, Aug. 15, 2014
     Varsity Volleyball DCSD Spikefest
Classic at Druid Hills/Redan
 
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014
     Varsity Volleyball DCSD Spikefest Classic
 at Druid Hills/Redan
Monday, Aug. 18, 2014
     JV Volleyball at Stephenson, 5:00
 
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014
     Varsity Volleyball at Tucker, 5:00
 
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014
     Varsity Softball at Lithonia, 5:30
 
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014
     JV Volleyball at Miller Grove, 6:00
 
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014
     Varsity Softball at Redan, 5:30
 
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014
      JV Softball at Tucker, 5:30
 
Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014
 Alumni Basketball Game
 
Monday, Aug. 25, 2014
     JV Softball vs Lithonia, 5:30
 
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014
     Varsity Volleyball vs Clarkston, 5:00
 
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014
Stone Mountain HS Cross Country
Place: Druid Hills
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014
    
Dual Enrollment Meeting for
Juniors and Seniors with
 Georgia Piedmont Technical College, 9:45
 
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014
     JV Softball vs Clarkston, 5:30
 
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014
     JV Volleyball vs Stephenson, 5:00

 
Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 
Stone Mountain HS
Varsity Football vs. Campbell HS
@ Campbell HS
Time: 7:30 p.m.
 
Monday, September 1, 2014
 Labor Day Holiday
No School
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Parent Teacher Conferences and
Curriculum Night, 4:30 - 6:30 
 
     
 
 
Daily Announcements

Embed

<video autoplay id="07a4889d-e71f-4013-bdca-b9231b2a43e8" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="405" height="303.75" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://stonemountainhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/07a4889d-e71f-4013-bdca-b9231b2a43e8.avi.jpg"><source src="http://stonemountainhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/07a4889d-e71f-4013-bdca-b9231b2a43e8.avi.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://stonemountainhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/07a4889d-e71f-4013-bdca-b9231b2a43e8.avi.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#07a4889d-e71f-4013-bdca-b9231b2a43e8', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://stonemountainhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://stonemountainhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login