View Stone Mountain High School
  
Dr. Wislene John - Principal
Contact Information: 
678-676-6349 
wislene_john@dekalbschoolsga.org 

 
 

 
 
    Mr. Jeffrey Tarver
    Discipline Assistant Principal
       
          Contact Information: 
          678-676-6315
           jeffrey_tarver@dekalbschoolsga.org 
         
 
 
Dr. Michael Okpah
Testing Assistant Principal
Contact Information:
678-676-6314 
michael_okpah@dekalbschoolsga.org

   Mr. Emmerson Allen
     Instruction Assistant                  Principal 
        Contact Information
        678-676-6318
       emmerson_allen@dekalbschoolsga.org 

   
     Dr. Frances Jartu-White
     Instructional Support 
     Specialist
           Contact Information:
            678-676-6335
             frances_jartu-white@dekalbschoolsga.org   
             

 

  Mrs. Shavonne Charles
  Instructional Support              Specialist
      Contact Information
      678-676-6335 
     shavonne_charles@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Mr. Ronald Bonny
Academic Coach 
Contact Information: 
678-676-6302
ronald_bonny@dekalbschoolsga.org 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes